Jacob McCormack
Home Page   
On Air Talent
Join The Team
Book Club
Events Diary
How To Listen

Jacob McCormack brings new music to his weekly show.

Jacob's selection of new tunes this week are:

Nina Nesbitt - Loyal To Me
LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo) - Thunderclouds
Emma Blackery - Take Me Out
Ten Fe - Not Tonight
Cher - Gimmi, Gimmi, Gimmi
Seafret - Monsters
Nick Talos - Straight To The Heart
Paul Simon - One Man's Ceiling is Another Man's Floor

Last Week's List (7/7/2018)

Arizona - What She Wants
Gryffin - Tie Me Down
Bazzi (feat. Camilla Cabello) - Beautiful
Magic! - Expectations
Mura Masa - Complicated
Robxn - Missing U
Slaves - Chokehold

Previous List (31/7/2018)

David Guetta (feat. Anne Marie) - Don't Leave Me Alone
Matoma and Enrique Iglesias - I Don't Dance (Without You)
Pale Waves - Eighteen
Boyzone - Because
Emily Burns - Test Drive
Sigala and the Vamps - We Don't Care
Charli XCX - Girls Night Out
Jason Mraz (feat. Meghan Trainor) - More Than Friends
The Chainsmokers (Feat. Emily Warren) - Side Effects

You can listen to Jacob each Tuesday 12 - 2pm 

Jacob McCormack looks back at music festivals he attended in 2017 and features music from some of the many artists he saw. 
(First broadcast on 1 January 2018)



Surrey Sound is a division of Action Broadcast Company Ltd (formally Broadcast Training Ltd). 
Company registration: 04014460

(C) 2017 Action Broadcast Company Ltd